And the winner is…….

Dear participiciants,

I hope you had fun and will enjoy your midsommar- FO’s ;O)

I did a random generator on my iPad this time and number 4 won. Soooooooooo

Schnueffeltier, contact me so that I can get your prize shipped!

To all my readers:

Thank your for your time and your comments.

This blog will no longer updated. Due to life and health issues I do no longer have the energy to run a blog. And to do it sporadically is absolutely dissatisfactory.

I will reduce my online presence to Facebook and Instagram, sometimes Twitter, but Twitter mostly as an Instagram-sideshow.

I would be all too happy to friend you on those two platforms- as far is has not happened yet.

find me oon Instagram as „fadenwerkerin“

find me on Facebook as „Fadenwerkerin Bonn“

Have a good life. Be now. Be you. Be awesome.

All the best for you and bye-bye

Daniela aka Fadenwerkerin.

Kommentar verfassen

