Midsommar- smallest giveaway ever – Endspurt

My dear participiciants- thank you for joining the midsommarsticka-giveaway. I had no capacity for a proper hosting and feel a little guilty. Alas, life was tough with a capital ‚T‘ and I could not be bothered- really. But the prices are still standing.

 

SO far I have

the following entries:

 

Madameflamusse

Lusisaur

Julia of AlpakaMe

Schnueffeltier

Anyusha

 

The last two Ladies are pending since my last giveaway as I always take those into the next drawing who did not win previously.

So Ladies, please post you midsommar-projects and how far you got with them in the comments to this article and checkout this blog on June 26th- because then I will have drawn the winner  of those gorgeous skeins I put in the pot this time! Thank you for your taking part and commenting- if I forgot or oversaw someboy- just let me know until Friday so that I can put you on the drawing list!

Kommentar verfassen

